Login - Become a member

KateMcGregor on HubPages

Forums home -> Post 3D Art -> KateMcGregor on HubPages

KateMcGregor on HubPages 
By nugent03 on Jan 09, 2014 06:54 AM
KateMcGregor on HubPages

I have been teaching and working with young adults for nearly ten years. I've enjoyed the lessons I've learned about young people and what they have to offer us.

Now, as the mother of two young boys, I want to provide them with every opportunity to succeed in our rapidly changing world.

Between spending time with teenagers and raising young children, I aminterested in a variety of topics. I appreciate that Hubpages allows me to pursue them all.

The hubbers I have "met" have been supportive, wise and kind. Hubpages has been a fantastic community of which I am happy to be a part. Womens Adrian Wilson Jersey

My Content: Hubs, Answers, and Forums

3 Five Really Scary YA Novels2 years ago

Horror novels written for young adults have come a long way in recent Adrian Wilson Jersey Kids years. Long gone are the vampire and werewolf novels of the past. Murder, mystery and terror keep even the most courageous YA junkie up well.

6 Five Young Adult Novels Perfect for Valentine Day2 years ago

Valentine's brings out the romantic in all of us (okay, most of us) and is the perfect time to read a love story. Love stories come in lots of shapes and sizes, though. Here are five recommendations that are five very.

0 Best YA Realistic Fiction for Teen Boys: 20102 years ago

Many new Young Adult realistic fiction novels hit the shelves this last year. In 2010, both veteran and novice novelists turned out books written from a teen boy perspective. These novels dwell on issues that.

3 Upcoming Movies Based On Young Adult Novels: 2011 20132 years ago

The next couple of years promise an exciting line up of movies based on young adult novels, including the next installments of several series: Breaking Dawn, Diary of a Wimpy Kid 2 and the final part of Harry Potter and.