Login - Become a member

Don't let the 'Cute Factor' Fool You

Forums home -> Resumes -> Don't let the 'Cute Factor' Fool You

Don't let the 'Cute Factor' Fool You 
By drwhj421 on May 11, 2013 03:53 AM
For me, as a fabric artist, my sewing machine can only be smarter than me if I can easily tell it what to do. The computerized dodad could have a million fancy features, but if I can use it easily, I might as well be working with a needle and thread.

For those of you who think that technological machines could never be easy to use, think again. The key to creating a userfriendly machine is to make the interface intuitive to humans. Somehow, Janome has managed to bring that intuitive interface to their machines. They create their machines not only for intuitive ease, but also for performance, quality and comfort. What amazes me is that louboutin outlet uk they deliver this incredible quality for a fantastic price. Janome sewing machines offer models for Embroidery, Quilting, and general sewing. What I also love about Janome is that they have not lost sight of the need for aesthetic edge in the body design of their sewing machines. From sleek and modern to colorful and humourous, Janome sewing machines truly do inspire creativity and innovation.